MANAGERS

Rebecca (Becky) A. Ferqueron, CPA, CCIFP
rferqueron@satcpa.com
Manager, ext. 225
 
Yelena Laratta, CPA
ylaratta@satcpa.com
Manager, ext. 214

PARTNERS

Gerald L. (Jerry) Sullivan, CPA, CCIFP, PFS
jsullivan@satcpa.com
Partner, ext. 211
 
Tazewell G. (Taze) Taylor, CPA, PFS
ttaylor@satcpa.com
Partner, ext. 213
 
Hunter G. Webb, III, CPA, CCIFP
hwebb@satcpa.com
Partner, ext. 226


Charles A. Steinman, CPA, CCIFP

csteinman@satcpa.com

Partner, ext. 240